Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Dennis A Muilenburg out, David L Calhoun in as Boeing president

David L Calhoun will take charge effective January 13, 2020. Aviation

Dec 24, 2019: The Boeing Board of Directors has named current chairman, David L Calhoun, as chief executive officer and president. Dennis A Muilenburg has resigned from his positions as CEO and Board director effective immediately. Boeing chief financial officer Greg Smith will serve as interim CEO during the brief transition period, while Calhoun exits


Post a Comment